Who are they? Where are they? And more particularly what are they? If you really wonder, these few lines won't be that useful...

One‐quarter Cantonese, two‐thirds Manchou, the Chinese man appears to be from the Wu Tang Mountain, not far from Marseilles, France. In 2004, the Chinese man (as we affectionately call him) decided to send his disciples around the world to spread the Zen spirit with old music samples and supersonic bass !


Thus, Sly, Zé Mateo and High Ku left their master, ready to face the mission they had been entrusted with.


In 2005, the three companions committed their first phonographic havoc. "THE PANDI GROOVE EP", a mix of influences back from their parents : Reggae, Brazilian Baile Funk and Old School Hip Hop... With the Mistral in their back, the band expanded on the creation of a 2nd maxi with the participation of Leo Le Bug (an unconditional producer fed with psychedelic 70's Hip hop) and polymorph toasters from the band "Bionic Man Sound ". »THE BUNNI GROOVE EP now confirms the previous oracles, the YI King speaks and it is the fire that falls from the sky.


It is now a real army, serving under the banner of the Chinese Man; Fred & Annabelle create images to depict the stories of the greatest battles of those mysterious warriors while High Ku, Zé Mateo and The Yan disseminate the Zen Spirit during wild parties, the Printemps de Bourges to the Solidays in Paris as well as during Les Nuits Zébrées, with Sharon Jones, RJD2 and DJ Qbert.

After «THE INDI GROOVE EP", Chinese Man has released his first CD compilation of those vinylistic misdeeds. Released in 2007, "The Groove Sessions Vol. 1" is a first retrospective in 12 tracks of the adventures of the Chinese Man and his disciples.

 

On the eve of the release of the second volume of "Groove Sessions", the Chinese Crew has been tirelessly preparing a new offensive on stage; High Ku, Sly and Zé Mateo have sharpened their swords. Lurked in the shadow, they are waiting, ready to go fighting...


Recognizing the sign of the Chinese Man presence is quite simple : you have to notice heavy bass and especially... slanting eyes. Don't be surprised if they surreptitiously enter your home, those guys are deceitful, bearing arms and are unscrupulous !


Code du plugin Joomla AutoSEO par geekspace.free.fr

Qui sont-ils ? D’où viennent-ils ? Et surtout à quoi servent-ils ??? Si vous vous posez ces questions, ces quelques lignes ne vous seront pas d’une très grande utilité…

Un quart Cantonnais, deux tiers Manchou, le Chinese man serait originaire du mont Wu Tang, pas très loin de Marseille. En 2004, l'Homme Chinois (comme on le nomme affectueusement) décida d'envoyer ses disciples au quatre coins du monde pour répandre l'Esprit Zen à coups de samples oubliés et de basses supersoniques !

 

C'est ainsi que Sly, Zé Matéo et High Ku quittèrent leur maître, prêts à affronter la mission qu'on leur avait confié...

 

En 2005, les trois compères commettent leur premier saccage phonographique "THE PANDI GROOVE Ep", savant mélanges des influences de ses géniteurs : Reggae, Baile Funk Brésilien et Hip Hop Old School... Le Mistral dans le dos, le collectif s’étoffe autour de la création du 2° maxi avec la participation de Leo Le bug, (producteur inconditionnel de Hip hop nourri de psychédélisme 70’s) et des toasters polymorphes du groupe “Bionic Man Sound”. “THE BUNNI GROOVE Ep” confirme les précédents oracles, le Yi King parle et c’est le feu qui tombe du ciel.

 

C’est désormais une véritable armée qui officie sous la bannière du Chinese man, Fred & Anabelle se chargent de mettre en image les récits des plus grands combats de ces mystérieux guerriers tandis que High ku, Zé Mateo et Le Yan diffusent l’Esprit Zen au gré de soirées endiablées, du Printemps de Bourges à Solidays en passant par Les Nuits Zébrées, aux côtés de Sharon Jones, DJ Qbert ou RJD2.

Après la sortie du maxi “THE INDI GROOVE Ep”, Chinese man sort une première compilation CD de ces méfaits vinylistiques. Sortie en 2007, "The Groove sessions vol. 1" est une première rétrospective en 12 morceaux des aventures du Chinese Man et de ses disciples.

 

A la veille de la sortie du second volume des “Groove Sessions”, le Chinese Crew prépare sans relâche une nouvelle offensive scénique en live, High Ku, Sly et Zé Matéo ont aiguisé leurs sabres... Tapis dans l'ombre, ils patientent, prêts à repartir au combat...

Pour reconnaître la présence du Chinese Man, rien de plus simple : un son lourd, des basses puissantes et surtout... des yeux bridés. Ne vous étonnez donc pas si il s’introduit subrepticement chez vous, l’individu est fourbe, armé et n’a aucun scrupule…
Carryhealthy.com
Pharmshop.biz
Pharmausabuyonline.com
Ivantagehealth.net
ushealthworks.net
orderpharmaonline.com
implantologiadentalepisa.com
Pharmapillsdiscount.com
Lifestore24x7.com
Pharmashopbiz.com
buy viagra cialis levitra online uk
cheap generic viagra next day delivery
can you buy prednisone over the counter uk
cheap generic cialis online
cheap viagra cialis levitra
how can i buy viagra in ireland
can you buy prednisone over the counter in greece
buy cheap cialis online
cheap viagra cialis levitra
how can i buy viagra in ireland
can you buy prednisone over the counter in greece
buy cheap cialis online